Friday, November 26, 2004

BLOODY HELL: Unless those top dogs for music have got it all wrong, there's a tracklist and release date for the new Garbage album. Bleed Like Me, out on the fourth of April next year, with these tracks:

1. Be My Bad Boyfriend
2. Run
3. Why Don't You Come Over
4. Guilty
5. It's All Over But The Crying
6. Sex Is Not The Enemy
7. Hanging With The Bitches
8. Why Don't You Love Me
9. Calling All Girls
10. HoneyBee
11. Bleed Like Me
12. Right Between The Eyes
13. Space Can Come Through Anyone
14. Nobody Can Win