Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Upside down ! at the ready: Forward Russia prep

There's a release date for ¡Forward Russia!'s next album, and a tracklisting, too. Life Processes is out April 14th; NME has the tracklist:

'Welcome To The Moment (The Rest Of Your Life)'
'We Are Grey Matter'
'A Prospector Can Dream'
'Spring Is A Condition'
'Don't Reinvent What You Don’t Understand'
'Some Buildings'
'Breaking Standing'
'Gravuty & Heat'
'Fosbury In Discontent'
'A Shadow Is A Shadow Is A Shadow'
'Spanish Triangles'