Wednesday, April 14, 2004

THE PIXIES RETURN: Kudos to the team for getting a report out so quickly... not so much kudos that it'll stop us cutting and pasting the set list:

'Bone Machine'
'Wave Of Mutilation'
'Levitate Me'
'Broken Face'
'Monkey Gone To Heaven'
'The Holiday Song'
'Nimrod's Son'
'La La Love You'
'Ed Is Dead'
'Here Comes Your Man'
'#13 Baby'
'Gouge Away'
'Isla de Encanta'
'Wave Of Mutilation (Surf)'
'Where Is My Mind?'
'Into The White'

No comments:

Post a Comment

As a general rule, posts will only be deleted if they reek of spam.