Tuesday, November 06, 2007

A new Role

Bonde Do Role are lining up a new ep, featuring a smorgasbord of remixes. Marina Gasolina is out around December 4th depending on where you are, with a tracklisting kind of like this:

01. Marina Gasolina (New Version)
02. Contaminada
03. Cagago
04. Miami Beach
05. Marina Gasolina (Fake Blood Remix)
06. Marina Gasolina (Peaches Remix)
07. Office Boy (CSS Remix)
08. Office Boy (Architecture In Helsinki Remix)
09. Solta O Frango (Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya Remix)
10. Solta O Frango (Ladytron Remix)

As good an excuse as any to lob in the Office Boy video:

No comments:

Post a Comment

As a general rule, posts will only be deleted if they reek of spam.