Monday, April 14, 2008


NME has got some more news about the Interpol/Swervedriver side project: Sam Fogarino and Adam Franklin's Magnetic Morning are about to release a debut five-track ep in the US, also called Magnetic Morning.

No comments:

Post a Comment

As a general rule, posts will only be deleted if they reek of spam.